in-dying-days:

Suicide Silence - Slaves To Substance
Reblog this post.
Posted 11 hours ago on Wednesday 23 July 2014 with 2,935 notes .
mitch-luckers-dimples:

The Amity Affliction by Walter Sy on Flickr.
Reblog this post.
Posted 3 days ago on Sunday 20 July 2014 with 201 notes .
brutalgeneration:

Carnifex (by mck-photography)
Reblog this post.
Posted 5 days ago on Friday 18 July 2014 with 159 notes .
dont-bring-me-the-horizon:

Chelsea Grin // The All Stars Tour by namchivan on Flickr.
Reblog this post.
Posted 6 days ago on Thursday 17 July 2014 with 13 notes .
tygrex:

Sin city-upon a burning body
Life sucks and then you die
Reblog this post.
Posted 1 week ago on Tuesday 15 July 2014 with 1,201 notes .
johnlindley665:

Disengage/Suicide Silence.
Reblog this post.
Posted 1 week ago on Monday 14 July 2014 with 4,230 notes .
in-dying-days:

Upon a Burning Body - Intermission
Reblog this post.
Posted 1 week ago on Friday 11 July 2014 with 270 notes .
cry-now-watch-him-die:

Fallujah // Sapphire 
I was tempted by the album artwork. I had to do something for it haha
Reblog this post.
Posted 2 weeks ago on Thursday 10 July 2014 with 234 notes .
cry-now-watch-him-die:

Signal The Firing Squad //  Obliteration Of The Ages
requested by satanwantsyourbabies.
Reblog this post.
Posted 2 weeks ago on Wednesday 9 July 2014 with 195 notes .
upsidedownkingdom1:

Phil Bozeman - Whitechapel “Our Endless War” [x]
Reblog this post.
Posted 2 weeks ago on Friday 4 July 2014 with 544 notes .